Started using Reader….

Inspired by Proto! I'm trying my hands out in Reader.

Till now I have been tracking new mostly by Alerts from CNET news, Google, Oracle etc. which landed in my mail box. Well this is not RSS technology, but it can achieve Real Time Syndication to an extent, but at the cost of cluttering your mail box. But when mail boxes are cheaper than safety pins you can afford to have cluttered mail boxes too…

Ok coming to reader, as always Google rocks. But the problem I find in Reader is I am not able to organize the feeds into sections. Categarization would have been quite handy like Java Feeds, Oracle Feeds, News Feeds, Stock Feeds etc. Now all the feeds come in a single region and you have to scroll down down down……and I'm losing track. Perhaps Google will come out with something more user friendly and exciting…..

2 thoughts on “Started using Reader….

  1. Pingback: New look Reader « Something Bizzare

Leave a Reply

